IBEW Local 567
238 Goddard Road, Lewiston, ME 04240
p (207) 786-9770 f (207) 786-9773
567 Book Re-Sign @ Member Re-sign


Those named below were nominated for their respective office at a notified meeting held on May 7th and were elected without opposition and by acclamation to serve Local 567 for the next three years.

Richard Deering: Business Manager/Financial Secretary/Delegate to the International Convention

Allan Shepard: President

Justin Walsh: Vice President

Thomas Johnson: Recording Secretary

Terry Colpitts: Treasurer

Leo Gaudet : E BD

James Valente: E BD

Andrew Breau: E BD

Dominic Degifico: E BD

Kyle Butler: Examining Board

Michael Phelan: Examining Board